Hallitus

Mauri Katajisto

puheenjohtaja

mauri.katajisto@lsft.fi

Noora Kärkkäinen

taloudenhoitaja

noora.karkkainen@lsft.fi

Heidi Niemi

jäsensihteeri

heidi.niemi@lsft.fi

jasensihteeri@lsft.fi

Noora Rautionmaa

jäsenposti ja kotisivut

noora.rautionmaa@lsft.fi

Emmi-Juulia Hirviniemi

varapuheenjohtaja

emmi-juulia.hirviniemi@lsft.fi 

Lotta Pokela

Satakunnan koulutusvastaava

lotta.pokela@lsft.fi

Enni Kinnunen

opiskelijaedustaja

Turun AMK

enni.kinnunen@lsft.fi

Iina Ryhtä

somekanavat

iina.ryhta@lsft.fi

Erica Partanen

erica.partanen@lsft.fi

Muita aktiiveja:

Tino Virtanen

tino.virtanen@lsft.fi

Nelli Leskinen

sihteeri

nelli.leskinen@lsft.fi

Opiskelijaedustajat:

Assi Viljanen

opiskelijaedustaja SAMK

assi.viljanen@lsft.fi