Hallitus

Juho Hienonen

Puheenjohtaja

juho.hienonen@lsft.fi

Mauri Katajisto 

Jäsensihteeri

mauri.katajisto@lsft.fi

Mia Saari

Sihteeri

mia.saari@lsft.fi

Marianne Himberg

Hallituksen jäsen

marianne.himberg@lsft.fi

Mirka Katajisto

Koulutusvastaava

mirka.katajisto@lsft.fi

Heidi Aarnio

Opiskelijavastaava

heidi.aarnio@lsft.fi

Henna Taulio

Varapuheenjohtaja

henna.taulio@lsft.fi

Veera Sipi

Tiedotusvastaava

veera.sipi@lsft.fi

gallery/42078480_2273165832908395_5176896726612974942_n
gallery/42002820_252547458784045_3998851782862481242_n
gallery/42004185_298563614071982_5450412467754380087_n
gallery/42003203_337092723692650_3965276269191237668_n
gallery/41870621_517878392052238_3654807959686186837_n
gallery/42078384_245251029471478_838497400510288462_n
gallery/42557926_1078677452297206_4550983868277395862_n
gallery/41557302_341189259790972_1890407009507400159_n

Noora Kärkkäinen

Taloudenhoitaja

noora.karkkainen@lsft.fi

gallery/42703267_2227519454172131_2369510745974571925_n

Noora Rautionmaa

Tiedotusvastaava

noora.rautionmaa@lsft.fi

gallery/43243090_171307477129910_7547111659091509090_n