Hallitus

Juho Korpi

Puheenjohtaja

juho.korpi@lsft.fi

Mauri Katajisto 

Jäsensihteeri

mauri.katajisto@lsft.fi

Mia Saari

Sihteeri

mia.saari@lsft.fi

Mirka Katajisto

Koulutusvastaava (Turku)

mirka.katajisto@lsft.fi

Heidi Aarnio

Opiskelijavastaava

heidi.aarnio@lsft.fi

Heidi Niemi

Varapuheenjohtaja, Koulutusvastaava (Rauma)

heidi.niemi@lsft.fi

gallery/42002820_252547458784045_3998851782862481242_n
gallery/42004185_298563614071982_5450412467754380087_n
gallery/42078384_245251029471478_838497400510288462_n
gallery/42557926_1078677452297206_4550983868277395862_n

Noora Kärkkäinen

Taloudenhoitaja

noora.karkkainen@lsft.fi

gallery/42703267_2227519454172131_2369510745974571925_n

Noora Rautionmaa

Tiedotusvastaava

noora.rautionmaa@lsft.fi

gallery/naama
gallery/43243090_171307477129910_7547111659091509090_n

Lotta Pokela

Koulutusvastaava (Pori)

lotta.pokela@lsft.fi

gallery/heidin_fotor