yhdistys@lsft.fi

Sivu on kesken – pahoittelemme!

Yhteydenotot ja tiedustelut: yhdistys@lsft.fi

Hallitus

Mauri Katajisto

puheenjohtaja

mauri.katajisto@lsft.fi

Emmi-Juulia Hirviniemi

varapuheenjohtaja

emmi-juulia.hirviniemi@lsft.fi

Heidi Niemi

jäsensihteeri

heidi.niemi@lsft.fi

Noora Kärkkäinen

taloudenhoitaja

noora.karkkainen@lsft.fi

Nelli Leskinen

sihteeri

nelli.leskinen@lsft.fi

Noora Rautionmaa

jäsenposti

noora.rautionmaa@lsft.fi

Erica Partanen

erica.partanen@lsft.fi

Lotta Pokela

Pori / Rauma

lotta.pokela@lsft.fi

Muita aktiiveja

Mia Saari

Senior Aktiivi

mia.saari@lsft.fi

Tino Virtanen

Junior Aktiivi

tino.virtanen@lsft.fi

Iina Ryhtä

Some Aktiivi

iina.ryhta@lsft.fi

Opiskelijaedustajat

Enni Kinnunen

Turun AMK

enni.kinnunen@lsft.fi

Assi Viljanen

SAMK

assi.viljanen@lsft.fi